Dealer

[mappress mapid=”2″]

France

Patrick Phelipon
National responsible
patrick@vippmast.com
Tel. ITA 0039 3387114382
Tel FRA 0033 760034369

Francis Cogez
National Agent
c.catamarans.france@gmail.com
Tel. 0033 06 50 08 69 93

Spain

Med Cat Group
Agent
Carlos Peris
carlos@medcatgroup.com
Tel. 0034 639394645

Portugal

Oseanus
Agent
Pedro Fernandes
carlos@medcatgroup.com
Tel. 0035 932229222

Brazil

Antonio Sanna
Agent
Strallomatto@live.it

Turkey

Bulent Tatari
Agent
bulent@tatari.com.tr
Tel. 02166680004

Nederland

De Yachting
Agent
Douwe Kutsch Lojenga
info@deyachting.com
Tel. 0031227570700
Tel. 0031611387175

Denmark

Baad Specialisten
Agent
Bjarne Holst Pahus
salg@baadspecialisten.dk
Tel. 004540403361
Tel. 004543544300

Poland

CP Yacths SP.ZO.O.
Bystry 5C, 11-500 Giżycko
office@comarpoland.eu
www.comarpoland.eu
Tel. 0048 875 230 033

England

Multihull World
Agent
Mark Jarvis
Sales@multihullworld.co.uk
Tel. 004407956327674
Tel. 004401243377333

Austria

Trend-Travel-Yachting
Agent
Hannes Grassl
office@trend-travel-yachting.com
Tel. 004306643407912
Tel. 00430533274291

China

James Zhang
Agent
james@mediashipgroup.com
Tel. 00393311140227
Tel. 008618604008887